Ikhsan stunner canceled by late strike as DPMM hold Young Lions

A late goal from Adi Said three minutes from time salvaged a point for the visitors  Ikhsan Fandi chasing down
Read More

Buoyed by surprise, Young Lions’ Rusyaidi continues rise

The 20-year-old’s talent was recognised in unexpected ways and he aims to display it in a new role Rusyaidi in
Read More

Singapore Premier League Preview: Young Lions seek landmark win against DPMM

Ikhsan Fandi opened his league accounts last week. SINGAPORE, 21 MAY 2018 – Young Lions are set to face another
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Ikhsan stunner canceled by late strike as DPMM hold Young Lions

News

Buoyed by surprise, Young Lions’ Rusyaidi continues rise

Singapore Premier League

Singapore Premier League Preview: Young Lions seek landmark win against DPMM

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Saturday, 26 May
Home United FCHUFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL20:30WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 27 May
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC20:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FCGIFC20:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Wednesday, 30 May
Young LionsYL20:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 2 June
Warriors FCWRFC20:30HGFCHougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC20:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 3 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 6 June
Home United FCHUFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 9 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC20:30HUFCHome United FC
Hougang United FCHGFC20:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 10 June
Geylang International FCGIFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL20:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 17 June
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Home United FCHUFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Monday, 18 June
Young LionsYL19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 23 June
Warriors FCWRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Young LionsYL17:30HUFCHome United FC
Sunday, 24 June
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Tuesday, 26 June
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Saturday, 30 June
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 1 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Wednesday, 4 July
Young LionsYL19:45GIFCGeylang International FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Warriors FCWRFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Saturday, 7 July
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 8 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 11 July
Home United FCHUFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United FC
Saturday, 14 July
Young LionsYL17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 15 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 18 July
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 21 July
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HUFCHome United FC
Sunday, 22 July
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Wednesday, 1 August
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Young LionsYL19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 11 August
Home United FCHUFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 12 August
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Wednesday, 15 August
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Warriors FCWRFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 18 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United FC
Sunday, 19 August
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Saturday, 15 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 16 September
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30HUFCHome United FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 22 September
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 23 September
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Home United FCHUFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 26 September
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 3 October
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 20 October
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 21 October
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HUFCHome United FC

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 9 27
2 Balestier Khalsa FC BKFC 9 13
3 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 6 11
4 Young Lions YL 7 11
5 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 6 10
Top Scorers
1
Shuhei Hoshino
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
9
2
Volodymyr Priyomov
Brunei DPMM FC
7
3
Shahril Ishak
Home United FC
5
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
5
5
Shawal Anuar
Geylang International FC
5
Assists
1
Shahril Ishak
Home United FC
4
2
Kenya Takahashi
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
3
Adam Swandi
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
4
Mojtaba Mollasaraei
Brunei DPMM FC
3
5
Shahfiq Ghani
Hougang United FC
3
Clean Sheets
1
Yosuke Nozawa
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers FC
3
3
Zharfan Rohaizad
Young Lions
2
4
Zaiful Nizam
Balestier Khalsa FC
1
5
Mukundan Maran
Warriors FC
1