FAS Extraordinary Congress

The Executive Committee of the FAS has, on 15 March 2021, called for the election of the members of the FAS Council for the term 2021 – 2025. More information can be found here.


List of candidates – Slate Basis for FAS Council

1. Name of Slate: TEAM LKT
Position Name
President Mr Lim Kia Tong
Deputy President Mr Bernard Richard Tan Kok Kiang
Vice President Mr Thavaneson Selvaratnam
Vice President Mr Teo Hock Seng
Vice President Mr Razali Bin Md Sa’ad
Vice President Mr Ben Teng Kian Jen
Council Member Dr Dinesh Nair
Council Member Mr Lionel Lewis
Council Member Mr Goh Tat Chuan

List of candidates – Individual Basis for FAS Council

S/No Name (in alphabetical order)
1. Mr Arriola Ashley Christopher John
2. Mr Harman Bin Ali
3. Mr Lim Tong Hai
4. Mr Mohammad Darwin Bin Jalil
5. Mr Muhamed Rizal Bin Rasudin
6. Mr Muhammad Zaki Bin Ma’arof
7. Mr Romzi Bin Damiri
8. Ms Teo Chwee Lian Julie


All queries relating to the election of FAS Council shall be forwarded to the FAS General Secretariat at [email protected].